Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und Ihre Erfahrung zu verbessern.

ALLE AKZEPTIEREN

SPEICHERN

Details

Essenziell

Essenzielle Cookies ermöglichen grundlegende Funktionen und sind für die einwandfreie Funktion der Website erforderlich.

Statistik

Statistik Cookies erfassen Informationen anonym. Diese Informationen helfen uns zu verstehen, wie unsere Besucher unsere Website nutzen.

How will people share their ideas, learn from each other, be innovative together? We understand space as performance. Form follows people.

Heidelberg Congress Center

Heidelberg Congress Center von aussen

We believe in experiences. And we have a purposebuilt edifice. The Heidelberg Congress Center is meant to offer opportunities. To give rise to new connections. To ignite creative teamwork. To be fun. And to offer our customers a place, where the culture framework of their brands becomes tangible. By visionary architecture. Through creative space solutions. Through comprehensive conceptualization for hybrid events that enable sustainable community building. Obviously, construction materials and building technologies of the Heidelberg Congress Center are sustainable as well. All new, from 2023 on.

Benefits

Puristic architecture, maximal free space – on 3 levels. The new openness: our Hall 1. Magnificent 14 meters high, for 1.800 participants. Not enough? Hall 2 for 800 participants, 8 meeting spaces, 2.600 sqm foyer area, plus greenscreen studio. Everything you want for hybrid events with accompanying exhibition, networking, and creative interaction. Congress in traditional ways? The classical settings? Clear anyway! Either way chic and easy: uppermost, on top of the Heidelberg Congress Center, our Rooftop Space with grandstands. On level 0 the coffee bar. Or in between, the Chef’s Table for 60 guests. Amid the production kitchen and far away from mainstream. Authentic, not aloof. In only 5 minutes you can reach Heidelberg main station. Walking distance, of course. This is our easygoing street style here. In the Bahnstadt. Heidelberg’s sustainable, colorful city district.

Heidelberg Congress Centrum
Heidelberg Congress Centrum aussen
Heidelberg Congress Center von innen
Innenansicht Heidelberg Congress Center Foyer
Meetingraum Heidelberg Congress
Gastronomie im Heidelberg Congress Center
Studio Heidelberg Congress
Luftbild Heidelberg Congress
Heidelberg Congress Center von aussen
Heidelberg Congress Centrum
Heidelberg Congress Centrum aussen
Heidelberg Congress Center von innen
Innenansicht Heidelberg Congress Center Foyer
Meetingraum Heidelberg Congress
Gastronomie im Heidelberg Congress Center
Studio Heidelberg Congress
Luftbild Heidelberg Congress

Stadthalle Heidelberg

Die Stadthalle Heidelberg

Innovative ideas, new experiences. Driven by tradition. Hello from the historic Stadthalle. Between Wilhelminian style and art nouveau – and amid Heidelberg’s old town. It was built in 1903. As an assembly house and a venue for the citizens’ festivities. After an extensive renovation, the Stadthalle will follow its democratic vision from 2023 onwards: variety, personal encounters, inspiration. At receptions, festive evening events or meetings. Writing history. Typical Heidelberg.

Benefits

The dream of romanticism. In the Stadthalle Heidelberg the dream comes true. With inspiring exchange and magnificent views: on the Neckar. The historical highlight is the Grand Hall. 700 sqm for stylish evening events. Movable floors make it flexibly usable either for speeches or performances on stage. The Merian Event Hall shines bright at receptions for up to 330 participants – with stucco ceiling and gorgeous gold platings. But there is more to it: 10 historical halls and rooms from 30 to 440 sqm. Always original. Always convenient and eco- friendly: with the local public transport, from Heidelberg main station to the Stadthalle. In only 15 minutes, directly on the doorstep.

Stadthalle Heidelberg Saal innen
Stadthalle Heidelberg Saal innen
Die Stadthalle Heidelberg
Stadthalle Heidelberg Saal innen
Stadthalle Heidelberg Saal innen

SNP dome

SNP Dome Court, Heidelberg Congress

Trading faster, higher, farther. For creative, versatile, activating. Sports give way. The thrill stays. In the SNP dome, Heidelberg’s super fresh playing field for the real big things. Jubilees, visions, innovations. And the trappings? Architecture, flexibility, event technology: wow! The verve, too. The community meets. Full of energy.

Benefits

Touchdown! For performances, parties, presentations, or kick-off events. The SNP dome offers sporty spirit and magnificent chances for staging at an XXL format. Four telescopic seating stands create atmosphere and flexibility. And agility in the interior: 1.111 sqm for performance or individual seating variants. Including an exclusive business club. With 250 seats and a spectacular view on the interior. With a head platform, we can manage up to 4.000 people. Outside the arena: direct access to the public transport. You never walk alone.

SNP Drome, Heidelberg Congress
SNP Dome von innen, Heidelberg Congress
SNP Dome Court, Heidelberg Congress
SNP Drome, Heidelberg Congress
SNP Dome von innen, Heidelberg Congress

Wir nutzen Cookies auf unserer Website. Einige von ihnen sind essenziell, während andere uns helfen, diese Website und Ihre Erfahrung zu verbessern.

ALLE AKZEPTIEREN

SPEICHERN

Details

Essenziell

Essenzielle Cookies ermöglichen grundlegende Funktionen und sind für die einwandfreie Funktion der Website erforderlich.

Statistik

Statistik Cookies erfassen Informationen anonym. Diese Informationen helfen uns zu verstehen, wie unsere Besucher unsere Website nutzen.

Wie wollen Menschen sich heute austauschen, voneinander lernen, gemeinsam innovativ sein? Wir verstehen Raum als Performance. Form follows People.

Heidelberg Congress Center

Heidelberg Congress Center von aussen

Wir glauben an Erlebnisse. Und wir haben dafür ein eigenes Gebäude. Das Heidelberg Congress Center soll Chancen eröffnen. Beziehungen entstehen lassen. Kreatives Teamwork entfachen. Spaß machen. Und unseren Kund*innen einen Ort bieten, wo das Culture Framework ihrer Marke spürbar wird. Mit visionärer Architektur. Mit kreativen Raumlösungen. Mit ganzheitlichen Konzepten für hybride Events, die Möglichkeiten schaffen für nachhaltiges Community Building. Nachhaltig sind auch die Materialien und die Gebäudetechnik des Heidelberg Congress Center. Alles neu, ab 2023.

Benefits

Puristische Architektur, maximaler Freiraum – auf 3 Ebenen. Die neue Offenheit: unser Saal 1. Fast 14 Meter hoch, für 1.800 Personen. Not enough? Saal 2 für 800 Personen, 8 Meeting Spaces, 2.600 m² Foyer, plus Greenscreen-Studio. Alles da für hybride Events mit Ausstellung, Networking und kreativer Interaktion. Kongress auf die konventionelle Art? Die klassischen Settings? Eh klar! So oder so chic & easy: ganz oben auf dem Heidelberg Congress Center unser Rooftop Space mit Sitztribüne. Oder auf Level 0 die Coffee Bar. Oder dazwischen der Chef’s Table für 60 Personen. Mitten in der Produktionsküche und weit weg vom Mainstream. Authentisch, nicht abgehoben. Knapp 5 Minuten sind es zum Hauptbahnhof. Zu Fuß natürlich. Unser gechillter Street-Style hier. In der Bahnstadt. Heidelbergs nachhaltigem, buntem Stadtquartier.

Heidelberg Congress Centrum
Heidelberg Congress Centrum aussen
Heidelberg Congress Center von innen
Innenansicht Heidelberg Congress Center Foyer
Meetingraum Heidelberg Congress
Gastronomie im Heidelberg Congress Center
Studio Heidelberg Congress
Luftbild Heidelberg Congress
Heidelberg Congress Center von aussen
Heidelberg Congress Centrum
Heidelberg Congress Centrum aussen
Heidelberg Congress Center von innen
Innenansicht Heidelberg Congress Center Foyer
Meetingraum Heidelberg Congress
Gastronomie im Heidelberg Congress Center
Studio Heidelberg Congress
Luftbild Heidelberg Congress

Stadthalle Heidelberg

Die Stadthalle Heidelberg

Innovative Ideen, neue Erlebnisse. Gepusht durch Tradition. Hallo in der historischen Stadthalle. Zwischen Gründerzeit und Jugendstil – und mittendrin in der Heidelberg Altstadt. 1903 wurde sie gebaut. Als Versammlungs- und Festgebäude für die Bürgerschaft. Nach umfassender Sanierung folgt sie ab 2023 ihrer demokratischen Vision: Vielfalt, Begegnung, Inspiration. Bei Empfängen, festlichen Abendveranstaltungen oder Meetings. Geschichte schreiben. Echt Heidelberg.

Benefits

Der Traum von Romantik. In der Stadthalle Heidelberg wird er lebendig. Mit inspirierendem Austausch und blendenden Aussichten: auf den Neckar. Historisches Highlight ist der Große Saal. 700 m² für stilvolle Abendveranstaltungen, durch Hubpodien für Vorträge und Bühnendarbietungen flexibel nutzbar. Der Meriansaal glänzt bei Empfängen für 330 Personen – mit Stuckdecke und prachtvollen Vergoldungen. Da geht noch mehr: 10 historische Säle und Räume von 30 bis 440 m². Immer original. Immer bequem und umweltfreundlich: mit dem ÖPNV vom Heidelberger Hauptbahnhof zur Stadthalle. In 15 Minuten direkt vor die Haustür.

Stadthalle Heidelberg Saal innen
Stadthalle Heidelberg Saal innen
Die Stadthalle Heidelberg
Stadthalle Heidelberg Saal innen
Stadthalle Heidelberg Saal innen

SNP dome

SNP Dome Court, Heidelberg Congress

Tausche höher, schneller, weiter. Gegen kreativer, vielfältiger, aktivierender. Der Sport macht Platz. Das Kribbeln bleibt. Im SNP dome, Heidelbergs superfreshem Spielraum für die ganz großen Dinge. Jubiläen, Visionen, Innovationen. Das Drumherum? Architektur, Flexibilität, Veranstaltungstechnik: wow! Der Verve: auch. Die Community trifft sich. Voller Energie.

Benefits

Touchdown! Für Performances, Partys, Präsentationen oder Kick-off-Events. Der SNP dome bietet sportlichen Spirit und großartige Möglichkeiten für Inszenierungen im XXL-Format. Vier Teleskoptribünen schaffen Atmosphäre und Flexibilität. Agilität auch im Innenraum: 1.111 m² für Performance oder individuelle Bestuhlungsvarianten. Exklusiver Businessclub inklusive. Mit 250 Sitzplätzen und spektakulärem Blick in den Innenraum. Bei Kopfbühne haben 4.000 Personen Platz in der Halle. Vor der Arena: direkte Anbindung an den ÖPNV. You never walk alone.

SNP Drome, Heidelberg Congress
SNP Dome von innen, Heidelberg Congress
SNP Dome Court, Heidelberg Congress
SNP Drome, Heidelberg Congress
SNP Dome von innen, Heidelberg Congress